Uttarakhand: Three days assembly session has started from today.

A three-day assembly session has started in Uttarakhand from today. The proceedings of the House began with Vande Mataram. Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat joined the session through virtual medium. During this, the Chief Minister paid tribute to the late MLA Surendra Singh Jeena and four former MLAs. After this, Madan Kaushik paid tribute to the Parliamentary Minister.

Legislators did yoga:
At the same time, many MLAs including the staff of the assembly did yoga before the session started. This yoga camp was organized by Yogacharya on behalf of Patanjali Yogipith. During this Acharya Balakrishna was also present. On 22, the state government will pass a supplementary budget of more than 4000 crores. The Opposition will also come up with a proposal to stop work.
On the first day of the session, tribute was paid to Late MLA Surendra Singh Jeena and four former MLAs. There will be no work on this day. According to Parliamentary Affairs Minister Madan Kaushik, unsupported budgets, ordinances etc. will be laid on the Table of the House. On the first day, the answers of the departments related to the Chief Minister were to be given. There will also be no Question Hour and Zero Hour due to the direction of the demise.

Vice President Raghunath Singh, Ganesh Joshi, Kedar Singh, Qazi Nizamuddin, Bishan Singh Chufal, Ramsingh Kaina, Vinod Kandari, Chandranram Das, Surendra Singh Negi, Rajkumar, Dilip Singh Rawat, Harbans Kapoor, Khajan Das, Naveen Dumka and Mamta during the session Rakesh also paid tribute to the late MLA Surendra Singh Jeena and four former MLAs. After which the house was adjourned till 11 am Tuesday.

The protesters were stopped by the police before the Respna bridge:
At the same time, the protesters, who were moving towards the assembly with various demands, were stopped by the police by putting barricading before the Respna bridge. A heavy police force is present here. Congress workers protested in front of the barricading during the assembly siege on the issue of employment. During this, the condition of a policeman deteriorated and he was taken to hospital by ambulance. After which the police arrested the protesters.

Traffic routes will change three days from today:
The business of the house till December 22 was decided in the meeting of the Business Advisory Committee on Sunday. On 22, the government will discuss the supplementary budget and pass it on the same day. On 22nd, the Business Advisory Committee will meet again.

At the same time, the opposition’s stance will be aggressive in this session as well and Leader of Opposition Indira Hridayesh also indicated this after the meeting of the Business Minister. The Congress has prepared to bring a proposal to stop work on inflation, unemployment, farmers’ problems etc.

A traffic plan has been issued in view of law and order in the assembly session. During this time, separate arrangements have been implemented for vehicles coming to and from the assembly. Inspector Traffic Rajeev Rawat has appealed people to cooperate in the traffic system.

Here will be the root:
Commercial / heavy vehicles coming from Rishikesh to Dehradun will be able to reach their destination from Ranipokhari, Jollygrant Airport Tiraha, Thana via SDRef Gate, Maharana Pratap Chowk, Raipur Khala Tiraha, Ladpur Tiraha, Sahastradhara Crossing.

– Commercial / heavy vehicles coming from Haridwar to Dehradun will be able to go towards their destination via Kariwala via Doiwala, Chandmari Tiraha, Dudhli.
From ISBT, commercial / heavy vehicles going to Rishikesh / Haridwar will be able to go from Kargi Chowk, Dudhli to Chandmari Tiraha, Doiwala.

– Commercial / heavy vehicles going from Dehradun city to Haridwar / Rishikesh will be able to proceed towards Hargwar / Rishikesh via Araghar Dharmpur Mandi, Income Tax, Fountain Chowk, Pulia No-6, Maharana Pratap Chowk, Thano.

In the event of pressure between police number 06 and Jogiwala, the said route will be made one way.
Traffic diversion will be ensured from Jauligrant Airport Tiraha / Raipur Khala Cut / Chandmari Tiraha / Kargi Chowk from 8.00 am.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.