19 teachers will get Shailesh Matiani State Educational Award.

19 teachers of Uttarakhand will be awarded with Shailesh Matiani Rajya Teachers Award for the year 2018 for improvement in education quality and excellent work. The teachers who will be awarded include eight teachers of elementary education and 11 teachers of secondary education.

According to the order issued by Education Secretary R Meenakshi Sundaram, the teachers who will be awarded with this award for the year 2018 include Anju Lingwal, Principal of Government Primary School Banoli Bhardar District Rudraprayag in primary cadre, Government High Primary School Ampata District Tehri Garhwal. Madhu Negi, Assistant Teacher of Residential School, Nabha House, Rishikesh District Dehradun, Sushila Batwal, Assistant Teacher of Government Primary School Town District Pithoragarh, Rubina Khan, Assistant Teacher of Government Girls Junior High School Manuda District Bageshwar Nirmala Arya, Government High Primary School, Surya Village Santosh Kumar Joshi, Assistant Teacher of District Nainital, Principal Deepa of Government Primary School Lamgada District Almora and Kiran Sharma, Principal of Government Primary School, Kachnal Gazi Kashipur District Udham Singh.

Apart from this in the secondary cadre, Babita Pawar, assistant teacher of Government Girls Inter College Purola District Uttarkashi, Girish Chandra Dimari, Principal of Government Higher Secondary School Kujasu Pokhari District Chamoli, Vinod Prakash Bhatt, Assistant Teacher of Government Inter College Rudraprayag, Government Inter College Manjakot Chauras District Tehri. Ashok Kumar Badoni of Garhwal, Ravindra Kumar Saini, Principal of Sri Gururamrai Inter College Sahaspur District Dehradun, Virendra Prasad Khakarial, Assistant Teacher of Government Inter College Kholachori Kot District Pauri Garhwal, Lecturer Bahadur Singh Kunwar of Government Inter College Dharchula District Pithoragarh, Government Inter College Champawat Suresh Ram, assistant teacher of Government Higher Secondary School, Shambhu Dayal Shah, Principal of Saluda District Nainital, Lecturer Geeta Rani of Government Girls Inter College Syalde District Almora and Assistant Teacher Narendra Pal Singh of Government Higher Secondary School Turkagori District Udham Singh Nagar.
Haridwar goal in Shailesh Matiani Award
Haridwar district has been rounded up in the state’s important Shailesh Matiani Award. Not a single teacher from the district has been selected in the state level award. On behalf of the state government, teachers who have done excellent work in the field of education are honored with the Shailesh Matiani Award.

On Tuesday, the list has been released to select 8 teachers from the state in elementary education and 11 in secondary education for the award on behalf of Education Secretary R Meenakshi Sundaram, but also one teacher in elementary education and secondary education from Haridwar. Name has not been selected for the award.

While two teachers were selected in the district last year, one from primary and one from secondary, this time there is disappointment in the education department due to not having a single teacher’s name. On the other hand, District President of Uttarakhand Secondary Teachers Association, Rajesh Saini says that due to the same mentality that step raveya is being adopted with the district, not a single teacher has been selected to adopt a dual policy with the teachers of the district. , While there are many such teachers in the district who should have been selected for this award.

Many teachers have also applied for the award, but the Sangh expresses its indignation with the absence of a single teacher in the list. It will be met with the Education Minister and the Chief Minister to register their objection.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.