Total lockdown in total four areas of Dehradun.

This area has been made a containment zone after the corona infected in the Laxman Chowk Saraswati Soni Marg area of ​​the capital Dehradun. Now in Dehradun, there are two containment zones each in Rishikesh and Mussoorie.

In which Laxman Chowk Saraswati Soni Marg Area, Nehru Colony A-Block, Gumaniwala (Rishikesh), and a marked zone Containment Zone have been created in Mussoorie.

Throat order will remain fully lockdown until:
Under this, the Laxman Chowk Saraswati Soni Marg area will now be fully locked down till further orders. All the local people will stay in their homes here. During this period, the police barricades and security measures will be taken by the police department on all the routes under the area.

All shops, establishments, offices, banks, etc. in the area will be completely closed. Arrangements for the only member of the family to buy daily necessities, ration, vegetables, and fruits have been ensured from the mobile shop.
In case of contingency, you can contact toll-free number 112
District Supply Officer Dehradun will ensure arrangements for selling ration, vegetables, and fruits of the daily requirement in the said area. In case of contingency, you can contact the toll-free number 112 of the Police Department.

District Magistrate Dr. Ashish Srivastava informed that the teams of the district administration and police will be in the field to follow the guideline.

Bring Covid Negative Report with 12 states coming from Uttarakhand:
At the same time, people coming from 12 states including Delhi from April 1 in Uttarakhand will have to put together a 72-hour negative RTPCR report to avoid inconvenience. In view of the increasing cases of infection in the state, the state government has given this advice to the people.

For this, the concerned district administration has been ordered for random testing and testing at railway stations, airports, and border posts. At the same time, a mandatory 72-hour RTPCR negative report is applicable for Mahakumbh held in Haridwar.

Those coming from these states will have to keep a report with them:
Maharashtra, Kerala, Punjab, Karnataka, Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Gujarat, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi and Rajasthan.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.