Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami attended the second day of BJP’s state executive committee meeting

Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami participated in the program on Monday, the second day of the two-day provincial working committee meeting of Bharatiya Janata Party held at Raiwala, Rishikesh. The work of the state government and the works of the ministers will be reviewed in the meeting.
The State Working Committee of the Bharatiya Janata Party started on Sunday at Raiwala in Rishikesh. State Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami and ministers of the government attended the working committee meeting on the second day on Monday. State media in-charge Manveer Singh Chauhan said that the report card of the functioning of the government will be presented in the working committee on Monday.

The work of the ministers in charge of the districts will also be tested:
Told that along with the review of the work of the government, the work of the ministers in charge of the districts will also be examined. The work of the organization will also be tested in taking the schemes and achievements of the government to the public. Along with removing the shortcomings, there will be talks on creating coordination for the success of the programmes.
Apart from this, the report card of the ministers so far will also be checked. Answer will also be called regarding the scheduled stay of ministers in the districts. He told that apart from discussing the political proposal, there will also be a detailed discussion on preparations for the forthcoming civic elections and the Lok Sabha elections. He told that Uttarakhand has got the hosting rights of G-20. There will also be a discussion about the role of the organization with the government regarding the preparations for the G-20.
In the meeting, National General Secretary and State Incharge Dushyant Gautam, National Vice President and Co-State Incharge Rekha Verma, State President Mahendra Bhatt, Former Chief Minister Vijay Bahuguna, Tehri Lok Sabha MP Mala Rajyalakshmi Shah, MP Ajay Tamta, Cabinet Minister Dr. Dhan Singh Rawat, former state President Madan Kaushik, State President of Mahila Morcha Asha Nautiyal, Incharge State General Secretary Rajendra Bisht, Program Incharge Aditya Chauhan, Mayank Gupta, State General Secretary Organization Ajay Kumar, State Media Incharge Manbir Singh Chauhan, District President of host organizational district Ravindra Rana etc. were present.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *